Contactpersonen handel

Picture

Jos Groot Koerkamp

Ruwvoergewassen en groenbemesters

T. 06 - 22 40 39 86
E. jos.groot-koerkamp@limagrain.nl
Picture

Arie de Groot

Ruwvoergewassen en groenbemesters

T. 06 - 22 79 05 40
E. arie-de.groot@limagrain.nl
Picture

Ton Wouda

Granen, peulvruchten en vlas

T. 06 - 50 25 48 73
E. ton.wouda@limagrain.nl
Picture

Jan Wijnen

Productmanager granen

T. 06 - 13 53 29 57
E. jan.wijnen@limagrain.nl

Ruwvoerspecialisten

Picture

Fred Lugthart

Friesland, Flevoland, Noord-Holland, Utrecht

T. 06 - 10 18 98 54
E. fred.lugthart@limagrain.nl
Picture

Ludwig Oevermans

Groningen, Overijssel, Drenthe, Gelderland

T. 06 - 12 14 22 33
E. ludwig.oevermans@limagrain.nl
Picture

Antoon Verhoeven

Zeeland, Zuid-Holland, West-Brabant

T. 06 - 23 30 88 04
E. antoon.verhoeven@limagrain.nl
Picture

Hein Peeters

Oost-Brabant, Limburg

T. 06 - 83 22 48 99
E. hein.peeters@limagrain.nl